Africa Cup of Nations 2024

The 34th Africa Cup of Nations kicks off on Saturday 13th January with the host country Ivory Coast starting the tournament against Guinea-Bissau.

We have boosted SENEGAL TO 7/1 to Lift The Trophy

Sign Up Now

    If at any time you feel that you need to self-exclude, please note that you will need to contact us directly to do so. For more info Click Here

    We are sorry, but as a member of GAMSTOP, you are self excluded and cannot open an account here at Joe Jennings.

    Date of Birth (you must be 18 years of age to open an account)
    Source of Funds
    Proof of Identity - Photo ID (Passport / Driving Licence) -

    Proof of Address - Utility Bill / Statement -

    Joe Jennings 60 years logo.

    Africa Cup of Nations

    AFCON 2024

    It’s not long now before the Ivory Coast host the 2024 African Cup of Nations..

    The total number of teams participating in the 34th edition of the Africa Cup of Nations has risen to 24 and they will be drawn into six groups of four for the first round matches which start 13th January. Traditionally teams like Egypt, Senegal, Nigeria and Cameroon have been strong contenders but its Morocco who gets our vote based on past performances and talent pool, all eyes will be on the atlas lions to see if they can replicate their World Cup form to the African Cup of Nations and go one step further.
    Twice delayed, the Africa Cup of Nations in Cameroon will finally get underway this weekend with the hosts taking on Burkina Faso. A host of Premier League stars have travelled for the tournament where Algeria will look to defend the title they won in 2019.

    Price Boost
    We are offering 7/1 (was 6/1) that Senegal become the first side to win back-to-back tournaments since Egypt in 2008 and 2010.

    AFCON 2024 Groups

    Group A: Ivory Coast (hosts), Guinea-Bissau, Nigeria, Equatorial Guinea
    Group B: Egypt, Ghana, Cape Verde, Mozambique
    Group C: Senegal, Cameroon, Guinea, Gambia
    Group D: Algeria, Burkina Faso, Mauritania, Angola
    Group E: Tunisia, Mali, South Africa, Namibia
    Group F: Morocco, DR Congo, Zambia, Tanzania