The official start of the British Flat racing season at the prestigious Lincoln Handicap meeting. 

Sign Up Now

    If at any time you feel that you need to self-exclude, please note that you will need to contact us directly to do so. For more info Click Here

    We are sorry, but as a member of GAMSTOP, you are self excluded and cannot open an account here at Joe Jennings.

    Date of Birth (you must be 18 years of age to open an account)
    Source of Funds
    Proof of Identity - Photo ID (Passport / Driving Licence) -

    Proof of Address - Utility Bill / Statement -

    Joe Jennings 60 years logo.

    The Lincoln Handicap

    The Lincoln Handicap is a flat horse race that takes place annually in late March or early April at Doncaster Racecourse in England. It is one of the most prestigious handicaps of the British flat racing season and traditionally marks the beginning of the turf flat racing season in the UK.

    The race is open to horses aged four years and older and is run over a distance of one mile. It was first run in 1853 and is named after Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States.

    Here's a list of the past 10 winners of the Lincoln Handicap race at Doncaster, along with their jockeys and starting prices:

  • 2022: El Drama, ridden by William Buick, betting price 11/1
  • 2021: Haqeeqy, ridden by Richard Kingscote, betting price 15/2
  • 2020: Theobald, ridden by Josephine Gordon, betting price 10/1 (race held behind closed doors due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • 2019: Auxerre, ridden by Andrea Atzeni, betting price 9/1
  • 2018: Addeybb, ridden by James Doyle, betting price 5/1
  • 2017: Bravery, ridden by Tom Eaves, betting price 20/1
  • 2016: Secret Brief, ridden by Luke Morris, betting price 12/1
  • 2015: Gabrial's Kaka, ridden by George Chaloner, betting price 8/1
  • 2014: Ocean Tempest, ridden by George Baker, betting price 20/1
  • 2013: Levitate, ridden by Johnny Murtagh, betting price 14/1